Date::Holidays 1.06 Release

I have uploaded a maintenance release of Date::Holidays to CPAN.

I am planning a lot of activities in relation to Date::Holidays (more on this is an upcoming blog post).

For now I have added a lot of tests of some of all the modules that Date::Holidays has adapters for and some which have not been evaluated completely yet. I am trying to get an overview of the actual status of Date::Holidays and related modules in order to plan further progress.

A part of the larger plan, is the introduction of a proper homepage. So just as for Test::Timer, Date:.Holidays now has a more appropriate representation on the web build using Github pages (also described in a blog post).

So more activity will follow in relation to Date::Holidays – I just need to flesh out the details and the plan.

Take care,

jonasbn

Date::Holidays 1.06 Release

Leave a comment